Home / Albums & EP / 42 Dugg – 4eva Us Neva Them [Album]

42 Dugg – 4eva Us Neva Them [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: 42 Dugg

Runtime: 21 songs • 58 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download 42 Dugg – 4eva Us Neva Them Album | Full 4eva Us Neva Them Album By 42 Dugg Download

American rapper, 42 Dugg has dropped a new album titled “4eva Us Neva Them”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 21 solid tracks, which includes features from Meek Mill, Rylo Rodriguez, Sexyy Red, Blac Youngsta, EST Gee, Young Jeezy, and Lil Baby.

Stream And Download 42 Dugg – 4eva Us Neva Them [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

42 Dugg – 4eva Us Neva Them Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Win Wit Us
  3. 4×4 (feat. Meek Mill)
  4. Fresh From The Feds
  5. Case Closed (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
  6. Wrong Right
  7. N.P.O. (feat. Sexyy Red)
  8. If I Can’t
  9. Megan (feat. Blac Youngsta)
  10. Org
  11. Catch 1
  12. My Mama
  13. Since When (feat. EST Gee)
  14. Get In Your Bag
  15. BMF (feat. Young Jeezy)
  16. Go Again Pt 2
  17. No Love (feat. Lil Baby)
  18. 4eva Us Freestyle
  19. Need You
  20. Still Bout You
  21. Real Ones (Outro)

Download “4eva Us Neva Them” Album Zip File [82mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *