Home / Albums & EP / Nas – Magic 2 [Album]

Nas – Magic 2 [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Nas

Runtime: 11 songs32 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Nas – Magic 2 Album | Full Magic 2 Album By Nas Zip Download

American rapper, Nas has dropped a new album titled “Magic 2”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Nas – Magic 2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Nas – Magic 2 Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours (feat. 50 Cent)
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine
  7. Earvin Magic Johnson
  8. What This All Really Means
  9. Slow it Down
  10. Pistols On Your Album Cover
  11. One Mic, One Gun (feat. 21 Savage)

Download “Magic 2” Album Zip File [44mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

One thought on “Nas – Magic 2 [Album]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *